Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timmy Schenk

Timmy Schenk

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timmy Schenk
"Jamie and her team over at State Farm have helped me and my wife get insurance and all our trucks and cars. We appreciate all your guys help."
Profile photo of Chrissy Day

Chrissy Day

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Day
"Always a great experience when calling or emailing this office. The front desk staff are really friendly and welcoming. They get everything I ever need to be completed or solved quickly and effortlessly. I would reccomend."
Profile photo of Chris O'Donnell

Chris O'Donnell

June 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chris O'Donnell
"Got quoted for a price with NO tracking software on my phone. Month later I receive and email stating that my premium will go up of I don't activate tracking. Replied to mail stating that it was not included or discussed in my premium and not to pull a "bait and switch" scam on me. They ignored my email and increased my premium by 20%!!! I switched to ALLSTATE with better coverage and a lower price! When I called to cancel my policy I was told I would not get a refund on the unused portion of my insurance premium! I had to call the main office and lodge a complaint against this thieving, illegal, attempt to rob me before they would refund the prorated amount of my $!!! AVOID THESE SCAMMERS!"
Profile photo of Donna Skumpija

Donna Skumpija

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Skumpija
"Love the office It’s very clean and extremely friendly staff and assistant with all of my questions and made me feel comfortable being part of State Farm."
Profile photo of Sharr Wo

Sharr Wo

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharr Wo
"Great experience love working with Donna she so patient and thorough. Can always count on her for fair and accurate results"
Profile photo of Bruce Becker

Bruce Becker

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Becker
"Had the please of working with Donna on my state farm policy she was absolutely amazing and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Brandon Pfirman

Brandon Pfirman

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Pfirman
"I had the privilege of working with Donna at State Farm, and I can confidently say that her service and expertise were truly exceptional. From the moment I walked into her office, her professionalism and warm demeanor put me at ease. Donna's extensive knowledge of State Farm's products and policies was evident as she patiently guided me through the process, answering all my questions and ensuring I had the right coverage. What sets Donna apart is her genuine dedication to her clients. She went above and beyond to tailor a policy to my specific needs, always prompt and efficient in her communication. Her ability to explain complex insurance terms in a simple manner and her commitment to transparency made the experience seamless. If you're looking for an insurance agent who is knowledgeable, personable, and truly cares about your needs, Donna at State Farm is the perfect choice."
Profile photo of Brian Kern

Brian Kern

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kern
"I can't say enough good things about Wendy, Donna, and anybody I've interacted with at State Farm. They answer the phone promptly and execute extremely quickly on any changes I've needed to my policies. My whole family has been using this group for decades and this level of service has been consistently delivered."
Profile photo of Lee Ann Kern

Lee Ann Kern

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Ann Kern
"The entire staff are always available, professional and reassuring anytime I have called. They guide you through and resolve claims personally and quickly. We have used them for all insurance needs and now all three of my adult kids and my older Mom jave chosen them to provide for their insurance needs coverage. I highly recommend their agenda."
Profile photo of James Clark

James Clark

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Clark
"Excellent, professional, friendly help from Tom Maisano's staff - thank you!"
Profile photo of Frank Kulisz

Frank Kulisz

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Kulisz
"They are the best! Very helpful"
Profile photo of Melissa VanOrden

Melissa VanOrden

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa VanOrden
"Everyone is so nice. Very polite and easy to deal with. They gave me the best deal of all other companies."
Profile photo of yon bostedo

yon bostedo

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by yon bostedo
"Great service and customer support!"
Profile photo of Marcy Rattay

Marcy Rattay

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Rattay
"Wonderful customer service !! Wendy Jamie and Donna always go above to help you out!! I highly recommend this insurance agent and I highly recommend state farm Thank you all from the bottom of my heart 💓"
Profile photo of John Velez

John Velez

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Velez
"Two words " The best" the entire staff is very helpful and its a pleasure to deal with them. THANK YOU!!! TOM MAISANO'S team for being there for me all these years!!!!"
Profile photo of Luis F Cardona torres

Luis F Cardona torres

October 24, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Luis F Cardona torres
"They are always willing to help"
Profile photo of No Yb

No Yb

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by No Yb
"Edit: they took care of the problem."
Profile photo of Carla Holusha

Carla Holusha

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Holusha
"Friendly, efficient service. I have been coming here for years and would never consider going anywhere else!!"
Profile photo of Stacy Barnes

Stacy Barnes

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Barnes
"The staff is the best to work with! Quick and knows what she's doing."
Profile photo of Colleen Bahr

Colleen Bahr

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Bahr
"My agent Jamie provided fast, courteous service and saved me a significant amount of money on my policy!!!"
Profile photo of BIG Bonnie Ayotte

BIG Bonnie Ayotte

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by BIG Bonnie Ayotte
"I have been with State Farm for years. Amazing people that offer excellent service. They always answer my questions and are easy to get in touch with. I recommend them highly. My agent is Jamie Skidmore and she is absolutely amazing always there when I need her!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer O'Day

Jennifer O'Day

October 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer O'Day
"I’ve been a customer at the Tom Maisano agency for over 8 years. Tom is so helpful and knowledgeable. His staff is a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Nancy Horvath

Nancy Horvath

January 9, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Horvath
"There were there when I needed them."
Profile photo of Dean W.

Dean W.

October 3, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Dean W.
"This was the best insurance agency I have ever met. I suggest every one to call for a quote. The people are friendly and very helpful!"