Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Maisano

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Maisano

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Taylor

November 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"I will never use State Farm again. Gladus from the express division was the rudest most nasty representation I’ve ever dealt with in my life. She told me I don’t even have a claim when I do, she refused to let me make a complaint about her to her supervisor AND told me to call an attorney if I was that upset. So I did call an attorney… and I left a bad review on the better business bureau and consumer affairs. Now I will spend my day leaving negative reviews since I’m not allowed to speak with a supervisor. Thanks Gladus from express, we will no longer be State Farm customers thanks to you!!!"

Brian Kern

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about Wendy, Donna, and anybody I've interacted with at State Farm. They answer the phone promptly and execute extremely quickly on any changes I've needed to my policies. My whole family has been using this group for decades and this level of service has been consistently delivered."

Lee Ann Kern

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff are always available, professional and reassuring anytime I have called. They guide you through and resolve claims personally and quickly. We have used them for all insurance needs and now all three of my adult kids and my older Mom jave chosen them to provide for their insurance needs coverage. I highly recommend their agenda."

James Clark

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent, professional, friendly help from Tom Maisano's staff - thank you!"

Frank Kulisz

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best! Very helpful"

Melissa VanOrden

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice. Very polite and easy to deal with. They gave me the best deal of all other companies."

Richard Brideau

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff is fantastic."

yon bostedo

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and customer support!"

Marcy Rattay

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service !! Wendy Jamie and Donna always go above to help you out!! I highly recommend this insurance agent and I highly recommend state farm Thank you all from the bottom of my heart 💓"

John Velez

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Two words " The best" the entire staff is very helpful and its a pleasure to deal with them. THANK YOU!!! TOM MAISANO'S team for being there for me all these years!!!!"

Luis F Cardona torres

October 24, 2019

3  out of  5
"They are always willing to help"

No Yb

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Edit: they took care of the problem."

Carla Holusha

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly, efficient service. I have been coming here for years and would never consider going anywhere else!!"

Stacy Barnes

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff is the best to work with! Quick and knows what she's doing."

Colleen Bahr

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"My agent Jamie provided fast, courteous service and saved me a significant amount of money on my policy!!!"

BIG Bonnie Ayotte

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years. Amazing people that offer excellent service. They always answer my questions and are easy to get in touch with. I recommend them highly. My agent is Jamie Skidmore and she is absolutely amazing always there when I need her!!!!!!"

Jennifer O'Day

October 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer at the Tom Maisano agency for over 8 years. Tom is so helpful and knowledgeable. His staff is a pleasure to deal with."

Nancy Horvath

January 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"There were there when I needed them."

Dean W.

October 3, 2014

5  out of  5
"This was the best insurance agency I have ever met. I suggest every one to call for a quote. The people are friendly and very helpful!"